Board of Governors

Constitution of Board of Governors for the Academic Session 2015-16.

1 Administrator, JES (Regd.), Rohtak-D.C., Rohtak Ex-officio Chairman
2 Dr. S.K. Malik, Principal, AIJHM College, Rohtak Member
3 Er. B.S. Hooda, Principal, C.R., Polytechnic, Rohtak Member
4 Dr. Ramesh Dabas, Associate Prof., AIJHM College, Rohtak Member
5 Er. Susheel Balyan, HOD, Mech. Engg. C.R., Polytechnic, Rtk. Member
6 Regional Officer, North-West Regional Office AICTE, Chd. Ex-officio Member
7 An Industrialist/Technologist/Educationalist from the Region (To be nominated by the Regional office of the A.I.C.T.E.) Member
8 Prof. S.P. Khatkar, Dept. of Chemistry, MDU, Rohtak Member
9 Director General, Technical Education, Haryana Ex-officio Member
10 Sh. Subhash Chandra, IAS, D.G. Technical Education, Haryana (Nominee of the State Govt.) Member
11 Dr. Navneet Ahlawat, Associate Professor, MRIEM, Rohtak Member
12 Er. Tajender Malik, Assistant Professor, MRIEM, Rohtak Member
13 Director, MRIEM, Rohtak Member Secretary
Matu Ram Institute of Engineering & Management
Delhi Road, Rohtak (Haryana), Rohtak - 124001
Email :
Website Designed & Developed by : iNet Business Hub